Term Dates

Please click here for the 2017/2018 term dates.

2017

Spring Term

Training Day         Wednesday 4th January 2017           

School opens        Thursday 5th January 2017

School closes        Friday 10th February 2017

School opens        Monday 20th February 2017

School closes        Friday 31st March 2017

                               

Summer Term

Training Day          Tuesday 18th April 2017

School opens         Wednesday 19th April 2017

School closed for May Day    Monday 1st May 2017

School closes         Friday 26th May 2017

School opens         Monday 5th June 2017

School closes         Friday 21st July 2017

 

Autumn Term

Training Day           Friday 1st September 2017

Training Day           Monday 4th September 2017

Training Day           Tuesday 5th September 2017

School opens          Wednesday 6th September 2017

School closes         Friday 20th October 2017

Training Day           Monday 30th October 2017

School opens          Tuesday 31st October 2017

School closes          Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

2018

 

Spring Term

Training Day           Wednesday 3rd January 2018 

School opens          Thursday 4th January 2018

School closes          Friday 9th February 2018

School opens          Monday 19th February 2018

School closes          Thursday 29th March 2018

                        

Summer Term

School opens         Monday 16th April 2018

School closed for May Day      Monday 7th May 2018

School closes         Friday 25th May 2018

School opens         Monday 4th June 2018

School closes         Friday 20th July 2018